My cart: 0 item(s)

I donate

To help the Monegasque Red Cross to work with those in difficulty

Shop Online

I help the Monaco Red Cross differently, by buying goodies online

Join us

I volunteer to help the Monegasque Red Cross to act on a daily basis

Digital campaign #jesuiscroixrouge

COVID-19 : Barclays extends its support for the Monaco Red Cross

The Board of Directors



H.S.H. Prince Albert II
President of the Monegasque Red Cross

H.S.H. Princess Charlene : Vice-President
Mr. Frédéric Platini : General Secretary
Mrs. Bettina Ragazzoni-Janin : General Treasurer



Mrs. Danielle Benedetti : Responsible of the MRC section to the Residence du Cap Fleuri
Miss Christine Boggiano : Responsible of the MRC section to Centre Rainier III (President of the Blood donors’ association)
Mrs. Annick Boisbouvier : Responsible of the MRC section to the Résidence Charles Bellando de Castro
Mrs. Danielle Cottalorda : Responsible of the Communication Department
Mrs. Nuria Grinda : Responsible of the Protocole and Public Relations Department
Miss Camille Gottlieb : Responsible of the Youth Department
Mrs. Paule Leguay and Valerie Corporandy : Responsibles of the social Department
Mr. Doctor Mathieu Liberatore : Responsible of the First Aid Section
Mrs Dominique Martet : Responsible of the Health and Prevention section
Mrs. Camille Narmino : Responsible of the Day Nursery
Mrs. Benoîte de Sevelinges : Responsible of the Centre for Hospital Assistance
Mme Yordanos Pasquier : Responsible of the International humanitary section

L'actualité de la Croix Rouge Monégasque

COVID-19 : Barclays extends its support for the Monaco Red Cross

Monaco, 9th September 2021 As the impact of the pandemic continues to be felt, the Monaco Red Cross has once again received a donation from Barcla...

Discover the news  
Digital campaign #jesuiscroixrouge

We are pleased to invite you to follow the digital campaign #jesuiscroixrouge that we are launching within the next few days! The aim of this serie...

Discover the news