Here is a fun way to discover, as a family, the values promoted by the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, as well as the activities implemented by the Monegasque Red Cross – with the opportunity to win plenty of prizes.

Throughout the day, short activities (lasting between 5 and 15 minutes) will be available to children accompanying their parents, with the chance to win a number of surprises!

The 1.5 hour sessions (available upon advance registration only) will give your child the opportunity to enjoy games organised and run by our teams of volunteers. A unique learning experience with lots of laughter guaranteed:

  • As a starter, stories focused on the values advocated by the Red Cross : support, solidarity, openness….for 3 to 6 year-olds and an animated film about the Red Cross followed by a short game for 7 to 12 year-olds.
  • As the main course, longer activities that our friends from the Belgian Red Cross – Youth have enjoyed with us, according to age :

– My home, my safety and me: for 3 to 6 year-olds – A large fun-filled and colourful house to explore in order to recognise the dangers and prevent domestic accidents

– Box Game : for 7 to 9 year-olds – A few coloured boxes, 12 surprise activities geared towards the younger audience. This game is about discovering the history of the Red Cross / Red Crescent Movement, adopting responsible behaviour, using your grey cells and improving your general knowledge, while at the same time finding out about the values and action of the Red Cross and Red Crescent worldwide… And in Monaco!

– Limito : for 8 to 10 year-olds – Snakes and Ladders with a difference to open up to the world surrounding us. Stepping into the shoes of a soldier during an armed conflict, children have to discuss and make key decisions… And understand that even war has its limits!

– KiDon’Kwa : for 10 to 12 year-olds – Another way of saying “Who’s giving what?”: a game of cooperation, involving “Question” and “Action” challenges. The players “slip on the overalls” of volunteers from the Monaco blood donor association. They fill up the blood bag reserves so that they can give hospitals the bags they need to save lives. The aim is to be able to meet all the patients’ needs.

  • And for dessert, the distribution of certificates and prizes to our young participants!

It is also worth noting that a drawing competition is being organised for 8-12 year-olds prior to this day event.

There are no products

La Journée Mondiale de la Croix-Rouge célébrée à l’espace Léo Ferré samedi 31 mai, c’est l’occasion de découvrir en famille et de manière ludique les valeurs que véhicule le Mouvement International de la Croix-Rouge et du Croissant-Rouge, et les activités de la Croix-Rouge monégasque, avec à la clé des cadeaux à gagner.

Tout au long de la journée, des animations courtes (5 à 15 minutes) seront proposées aux enfants qui accompagnent leurs parents, avec des surprises à gagner!

Uniquement sur préinscription, des sessions de 1h30 durant lesquelles votre enfant va découvrir des jeux animés par nos équipes bénévoles. Apprentissages et fou-rires assurés :

  • En entrée, des histoires sur les valeurs véhiculées par la Croix-Rouge : entraide, solidarité, ouverture… pour les 3-6 ans, et un film d’animation sur la croix rouge suivi d’un petit jeu pour les 7-12 ans.
  • En plat de résistance, des animations longues qu’ont partagé avec nous nos amis de la Croix-Rouge de Belgique – Jeunesse, en fonction des âges :

– Ma maison, ma sécurité et moi: pour les 3 – 6 ans – Une grande maison ludique et colorée à explorer pour reconnaître les dangers et éviter les accidents domestiques

– Jeu des boxes: pour les 7 – 9 ans – Quelques boites colorées, 12 activités-surprises adaptées au jeune public. Ce jeu permet de découvrir l’histoire du Mouvement Croix-Rouge / Croissant-Rouge, d’adopter des réflexes responsables, de faire marcher les cellules grises et de progresser en culture générale, tout en découvrant les valeurs et l’action de la Croix-Rouge et du Croissant-Rouge dans le monde… Et à Monaco !

– Limito: pour les 8 – 10 ans – Un jeu de l’oie pas comme les autres pour s’ouvrir au monde qui nous entoure. Dans la peau d’un soldat lors d’un conflit armé, les enfants sont amenés à débattre et prendre des décisions capitales… Et comprendre que même la guerre a des limites !

– KiDon’Kwa: pour les 10 – 12 ans – Autrement dit « Qui donne quoi ? » : un jeu de coopération, composé de défis « Question » et « Action ». Les joueurs « enfilent le tablier » de bénévoles de l’Amicale des donneurs de sang de Monaco. Ils remplissent les réserves de poches de sang afin de donner aux hôpitaux les poches dont ils ont besoin pour sauver des vies. Le but est de pouvoir satisfaire tous les besoins des patients

  • Et au dessert, une distribution de diplômes et de cadeaux à nos petits participants ! 

A noter également qu’un concours de dessins est organisé pour les 8-12 ans en amont de la journée.

S’inscrire maintenant

Votre panier est vide